Can I upgrade or downgrade my server plan after payment?

This feature is only available for users who have paid for their server.
Yes. You may upgrade or downgrade your payment plan by visiting your server's dashboard or through the billing page, both of which can be found inside the ValheimServerHosting dashboard when logged in.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!